Discover the 2017 International Best Of Wine Tourism award winners!

Share this page

The international award winners are chosen from among the ‘Best Of’ winners from each Great Wine Capital. This year, there were 359 entrants and 59 local award winners worldwide.

The ‘Best Of Wine Tourism’ Awards have gone from strength to strength since their inception. To date, 3 845 companies have entered the contest, and 574 properties have received an award.

The 2017 International Best Of Wine Tourism award winners are:

Adelaide | South Australia – Seppeltsfield (Barossa Valley)

Bilbao | Rioja – Bodegas y Viñedos de Páganos (Rioja Alavesa)

Bordeaux – Château Marquis de Terme (Margaux)

Cape Town | Cape Winelands - Vergelegen (Stellenbosch)

Mainz | Rheinhessen - Rheinhessenvinothek (Mainz)

Mendoza – Zuccardi (Uco Valley)

Porto – Quinta do Bomfim  (Douro - Cima Corgo)

San Francisco | Napa Valley - Trefethen Family Vineyards (Oak Knoll Napa Valley)

Valparaiso | Casablanca Valley - Portofino Restaurant (Valparaiso-Quinta Región)