Contact
Get in touch with us

General Contact

for Great Wine Capitals Global Network

Great Wine Capitals Global Network
17, place de la Bourse
33706 BORDEAUX CEDEX – France

+33 556 79 51 64

Information Request

Any further information about GWC?
Please fill out the form.

    Contact Us:

    Adelaide

    South Australia

    Bodhi Edwards

    Primary Industries and Regions SA – PIRSA ​| Government of South Australia

    bodhi.edwards@sa.gov.au

    Bordeaux

    France

    Lydie Bordes

    Bordeaux Chamber of Commerce & Industry

    lbordes@bordeauxgironde.cci.fr

    BILBAO
    RIOJA

    Spain

    Mikel Arieta

    Bilbao Chamber of Commerce & Industry

    secretaria@bilbao-rioja.com

    Cape Town
    Cape Winelands

    South Africa

    Lana Carls

    WESGRO – Cape Town & Western Cape Tourism, Trade and Investment

    lana@wesgro.co.za

    Laussane

    Switzerland

    Yann Stucki

    Vaud Oenotourisme Association

    info@vaud-oenotourisme.ch

    Mainz
    Rheinhessen

    Germany

    Elke Höllein

    Mainz City Hall

    Elke.Hoellein@stadt.mainz.de

    Mendoza

    Argentina

    Carolina Suárez Garcés

    ProMendoza

    institucional@promendoza.com

    Porto

    Portugal

    Maria do Carmo COSTA

    Porto City Hall

    carmocosta@cm-porto.pt

    San Francisco
    Napa Valley

    United States

    Brittnay Ambrosini

    Visit Napa Valley

    brittnay@visitnapavalley.com

    Valparaiso
    Casablanca Valley

    Chile

    Pamela Silva

    Casablanca Valley Wine Association

    psilva@casablancavalley.cl

    Verona

    Italy

    Annachiara de Carlo

    Verona Chamber of Commerce & Indsutry

    decarlo@vr.camcom.it